Right Bank
BORDEAUX
Selected Right Bank Bordeaux at ENOTECA
 
 

ENOTECA aims to provide good value & high quality wines that will not disappoint wine lovers. We have sincerely selceted a list of good value Bordeaux wines for you, which can only be exclusively found in ENOTECA. Within thousands of Bordeaux wines, we wish that you can discover a new perpective. Enjoy!



About JPM by Christian Moueix
 
RIGHT BANK BORDEAUX FROM PETRUS WINEMAKER

JPM by Christian Moueix is a special cuvée Christian Moueix especially produced for ENOTECA. He is the consulting winemaker and this wine is made under Mouiex's advise in viniculture, winemaking and branding. This is a wine purely of master craftsman Christian Mouiex's sincere attitude to the right bank Bordeaux wine.

2008 marks the last vintage in which Christian Moueix took a direct participation, including its harvest, fermentation and the blending, of Château Petrus. He now works as its consultant, and his company Etablissements J P Moueix will continue to be responsible for the overseas distribution of the iconic Pomerol wine.

In 2008, he was named both a Legend of Wine by the James Beard Foundation in New York and Man of the Year by Decanter Magazine in London. In 2011, Christian was awarded Wine Spectator's Distinguished Service Award.


# ENOTECA is appointed as the Official Distributor of JPM Les Vendanges in Hong Kong.

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk.
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk.
 


About Château Morillon 
 
RIGHT BANK CLASSIC VINTAGE 

This tiny property, located at the east of Saint-Emilion in the town of Saint-Christophe des Bardes, was recently acquired by Mr. Coudroy. The on-average 30 year-old vines spread over gentle hills, on a clay soil.

The fermentation in stainless steel vats is carried out in the traditional manner, with the respect to the fruit. The 12 month aging in one and two year’s old barrels keeps the freshness of the wines which can be enjoyed after three years of cellaring.

This wine demonstrates the seductive side of Saint-Émilion. Delicate and lightly spiced aromas. It is silky, elegant with a soft finesse. Flavors of spicy plum and berry with caramel. The tannins are soft and enjoyable; the finish is strong.


# ENOTECA is appointed as the Official Distributor of Château Morilloon in Hong Kong.

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk.
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk.
 


About Château La Mission
 
OLD VINES BORDEAUX IN POMEROL STYLE

This little Lalande de Pomerol property is managed by Jean-Marie Garde, well known in Pomerol and among Bordeaux professional organizations. The highly influential Bordeaux oenologist Michel Rolland consults for this small vineyard as well. The on-average 45 year-old vines spread over gentle hills, on a sandy and clayey soil. All grapes are hand harvested. It has been aged for 16 months in oak barrels (25% new).

Classic Pomerol style of mostly fruity, ripe Merlot with some Cabernet Franc for structure. Mature nose of red cherries, brambles and spice. The finesse, silky tannins, and pure class of this red Bordeaux really make an impression. 


# ENOTECA is appointed as the Official Distributor of Château La Mission in Hong Kong.

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk.
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk.
 

 

About Us

About Us
Membership
Delivery
Terms & Conditions
Career
Contact us
Product Brand

New Arrivals
France
Italy
Spain
Germany
Australia & New Zealand
America
Argentina & Chile
Wine Accessories
Shop Location

Central • ifc mall
Admiralty • Lab Concept
Causeway Bay • Lee Gardens
Tsim Sha Tsui • iSQUARE
Kowloon • Elements
Kowloon Tong • Festival Walk
Shatin • New Town Plaza

右岸精選
波爾多
ENOTECA的精選右岸波爾多
 
 

ENOTECA致力為葡萄酒愛好者提供美味實惠的葡萄酒。我們為你挑選了多款價廉物美的波爾多美酒,全部都是獨家代理的款式,希望你能夠透過ENOTECA的波爾多酒選,發掘到波爾多葡萄酒的新一面。



關於 JPM by Christian Moueix
 
柏圖斯家族精心釀製的波爾多紅酒

JPM by Christian Moueix是Christian Moueix特意為ENOTECA精心釀造的一款葡萄酒。他是此款葡萄酒的釀酒師顧問,在葡萄種植、釀酒及品牌行銷三方面給予指導。這款葡萄酒是Christian Mouiex以其大師級工藝對右岸波爾多的純粹致意之作。

2008年Christian Mouiex在最後一次Château Petrus酒莊領導釀酒團隊,也是最後一次負責酒莊的收成、發酵及混釀事務。自此之後他便以顧問身份工作,而他的Etablissements J P Moueix酒商公司則負責在海外銷售旗下著名的龐馬可葡萄酒。

同時於2008年,他獲紐約的James Beard基金會挑選為Legend of Wine,以及獲倫敦的Decanter Magazine挑選為Man of the Year年度人物。於2011年,他獲Wine Spectator頒發Distinguished Service Award。


# ENOTECA為JPM Les Vendanges的香港總經銷商

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk
 


關於Château Morillon 
 
右岸經典口味 

Château Morillon是位於聖艾美濃東邊,Saint-Christophe des Bardes小鎮內的一座小酒莊。酒莊平均三十歲的葡萄樹種在平緩的山丘上,種根於黏土之上。

酒莊將葡萄放於不鏽鋼桶以傳統方式發酵,以尊重葡萄天然原味。其後於一年及兩年桶內陳放12個月,在培養複雜風味時亦能夠保留新鮮果味,使葡萄酒能夠在三年的陳放後仍然適飲。

Château Morillon展現了聖艾美濃誘人美味的一面,帶有細緻的辛香料風味,質地柔軟、如絲順滑,充滿黑梅、莓果、辛香料和焦糖的豐沛味道,單寧柔軟易飲,收結悠長。


# ENOTECA為Château Morilloon的香港總經銷商

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk
 


關於Château La Mission
 
龐馬可風格的老藤波爾多紅酒

這個Lalande de Pomerol的酒莊由Jean-Marie Garde管理,他是龐馬可當地,乃至波爾多許多專業協會內亦是知名人士。酒莊更聘請極具影響力的波爾多釀酒專家Michel Rolland擔任釀酒顧問。酒莊的葡萄樹平均約45歲,種在平緩的山坡地上,植根於砂質和黏土土地上。酒莊以人手採收葡萄,並將葡萄酒於橡木桶內陳年16個月,其中25%是使用全新橡木桶。

屬傳統龐馬可的風格,以果味豐碩的成熟梅洛為主,加上提供結構的品麗珠混釀而成。帶有成熟香甜的紅色櫻桃、樹莓和辛香料氣息,單割細緻,如絲順滑,是使人印象深刻的波爾多葡萄酒。


# ENOTECA為Château La Mission的香港總經銷商

To contact Brand Manager, please email to marketing@enoteca.com.hk
To contact Distribution Team, please email to wholesales@enoteca.com.hk
 
關於我們

公司簡介
成為會員
送貨服務
條款與細則
工作機會
聯絡我們
品牌資訊

新產品
法國
意大利
西班牙
德國
澳洲/ 新西蘭
美國
阿根廷/ 智利
品酒配件
分店地址

中環 • 國際金融中心
金鐘 • 金鐘廊
銅鑼灣 • 利園一期
尖沙咀 • 國際廣場
九龍 • 圓方
九龍塘 • 又一城
沙田 • 新城市廣場
元朗 • 形點 I